Bonnaroo Announcing 2010 Line-Up!

Bonnaroo announced yesterday what might be our biggest excitement of the year, in terms of a festival line-up. Ok, we’ll admit it – not extremely impressed with Coachella this year and still waiting to hear about Lollapalooza. Bonnaroo 2010 will take place June 10th to 13th. If you haven’t seen the line-up yet, check this:

Dave Matthews Band, Kings of Leon, Stevie Wonder, Tenacious D, Weezer, The Flaming Lips with Stardeath and White Dwarfs perform “Dark Side of the Moon”, The Dead Weather, Phoenix, Norah Jones, Michael Franti & Spearhead, LCD Soundsystem, Thievery Corporation, The Black Keys, Bassnectar, The xx, Gaslight Anthem, Miike Snow, Dr. Dog, OK Go, Mayer Hawthorne and the County, Japandroids, Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros, Manchester Orchestra, Tokyo Police Club, Local Natives, Here We Go Magic, and many more.

See you there!

Official Site | Facebook | Twitter